Our Team

locationAddress
1020 Kaneff Tower
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario | M3J 1P3
contact usGeneral Inquiries
Email: oipa@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-5161
Fax: 416-736-5957

Integrated Planning, Performance & Accountability

""VACANT
Assistant Vice-President Institutional Planning and Chief Data Officer
Icon of gears movingSonia Pettinella
Senior Advisor Policy & Process
416-736-2100 Ext 34157
soniap@yorku.ca
Icon of a dashboardPatrick Cernea
Senior Advisor Inst Data Governance and BI
416-736-2100 Ext 30318
pcernea@yorku.ca
Research Data ArchitectHoward Ye
Research Data Architect [VPRI]
416-736-2100 Ext 22074
howard18@yorku.ca
Icon of planning materialMelissa Schiralli
Administrative Coordinator
416-736-2100 Ext 33554
mleo@yorku.ca
Icon of planning materialInna Petrennic
Administrative Coordinator
416-736-2100 Ext 33554
innapet@yorku.ca

Institutional Research, Reporting & Analysis

Icon of a report Richard Smith
Director
416-736-2100 Ext 70400
richard.smith@yorku.ca
Icon of toolsAziz Quadri
Senior SAS Technical Advisor
416-736-2100 Ext 77300
aquadri@yorku.ca
Icon of analysis elementsSylvia Lin
Senior Institutional Analyst
416-736-2100 Ext 22074
sylin@yorku.ca
Icon of a report/presentationVictoria Ng
Senior Institutional Analyst
Surveys and Special Projects
vicng@yorku.ca
VACANTAnalytics
Senior Institutional Analyst
Rankings, Analytics and Performance
AnalyticsBujar Sinoimeri
Intermediate Data Analyst
bujar@yorku.ca
AnalyticsHolly Shulman
Senior Institutional Analyst
Research and Special Projects
hshulman@yorku.ca
AnalyticsSahar Sheikh (On Leave)
Senior Institutional Analyst
sahar88@yorku.ca

Institutional Enrolment and Resource Planning

Icon of a game planMark Conrad
Director
416-736-2100 Ext 70100
conradm@yorku.ca
Icon of multiple analysis elementsMira Miller
Senior Institutional Analyst
416-736-2100 Ext 30301
mmira@yorku.ca
Icon of a financial graphIris An
Senior Financial Analyst
416-736-2100 Ext 44404
irisan@yorku.ca
Icon of a magnifying glass and a chartJonathan Schneider
Senior Institutional Analyst
416-736-2100 Ext 40036
jschne@yorku.ca
Icon of a magnifying glass and a chartHira Sarfraz
Senior Institutional Analyst
Market Research
hsarfraz@yorku.ca