Our Team

locationAddress
1020 Kaneff Tower
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario | M3J 1P3
contact usGeneral Inquiries
Email: oipa@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-5161
Fax: 416-736-5957

Integrated Planning, Performance & Accountability

Sarah Cantrell
Assistant Vice-President
(416-736-2100 Ext 22904)
sthrush@yorku.ca
Icon of gears movingSonia Pettinella
Senior Advisor Policy & Process
(416-736-2100 Ext 34157)
soniap@yorku.ca
Icon of a dashboardPatrick Cernea
Business Intelligence Strategist
(416-736-2100 Ext 30318)
pcernea@yorku.ca
Icon of planning materialMelissa Schiralli
Administrative Coordinator
(416-736-2100 Ext 33554)
mleo@yorku.ca

Institutional Research, Reporting & Analysis

Icon of a report Richard Smith
Director
(416-736-2100 Ext 70400)
richard.smith@yorku.ca
Icon of toolsAziz Quadri
Senior SAS Technical Advisor
(416-736-2100 Ext 77300)
aquadri@yorku.ca
Icon of a surveyStephen Childs
Senior Institutional Analyst
(416-736-2100 Ext 44536)
sechilds@yorku.ca
Icon of binary codeJosephine Tang
SAS Programmer
(416-736-2100 Ext 70401)
jtang@yorku.ca

Institutional Enrolment and Resource Planning

Icon of a game planMark Conrad
Director
(416-736-2100 Ext 70100)
conradm@yorku.ca
Icon of multiple analysis elementsMira Miller
Senior Institutional Analyst
(416-736-2100 Ext 30301)
mmira@yorku.ca
Icon of a financial graphIris An
Senior Financial Analyst
(416-736-2100 Ext 44404)
irisan@yorku.ca
Icon of analysis elementsSylvia Lin
Senior Institutional Analyst
(416-736-2100 Ext 22074)
sylin@yorku.ca